To Cancel a TabSite Plan for a Facebook Page:
First, please note that we are ready to assist you and help you succeed with TabSite. Please submit a support ticket related to your issue first so we can work to resolve any issues.
To cancel, go to the TabSite Manager area and under PLANS, find the plan you wish to delete and click the Delete button..
Click "Delete" to terminate your account and this will stop all billing going forward for that plan. Our terms outline that there are no refunds for unused portions of a month. Once you delete your account, then recurring billing stops. www.tabsite.com/terms
CANCEL A FREE TRIAL
You must cancel your Free Trial Plan within 14 days of sign-up or else the plan will be billed. There are no refunds if the plan goes to billing. You are responsible to cancel prior to the 14th day.
To cancel, go to the TabSite manager and in the Plans area as noted above you can cancel the trial.
Users can view their Plan and next billing date at any time in the manager.
View "Plans" to see the active plans and next billing date.